Keeping You Informed

  • Share:

 

WELCOME BACK!

We are thrilled to be open and welcome you back! But our ability to be open depends on everyone working together to ensure a safe environment for all. Please see some of the changes to our environment and how you can help keep yourselves, your fellow players and our employees safe:

Thanks for Social Distancing Instructions


PLAYERS CLUB FAQS:

You were closed on my birthday.  Do I still get my birthday offer?
We’re sorry that we didn’t get to celebrate with many of you who had birthdays while we were closed!  For those whose birthday fell between March 1 and May 31, 2020, your birthday offers will be extended through Friday, July 31, 2020!  Expect to see the first birthday email/mail for the July offer!

I had points that expired while you were closed.  Will I still get those points?
We had a lot of questions about points that expired March 1 to May 31, 2020.  We are happy to announce that points that were set to expire in March, April and May of this year will now not expire until Friday, July 31, 2020! 

I had free play. What happens to it now?
For the final two weeks of the March Monthly Rewards that could not be redeemed while we were closed, you will receive a Bonus Free Play mailer with offers valid during the following weeks:
-Wednesday, July 1 - Wednesday, July 15
-Thursday, July 16 - Friday, July 31
 

I missed the March and April Gifts of the week.  Will you still be doing those?
Gift-Of-The-Week (April)
The April “Silver” Hammered Cookware will be available to redeem weekly starting on July 6, 2020, in the new Event Center at the times listed below.  Please note that gifts will not be at the Players Club.
-Week 1: Monday, July 6 – Thursday, July 9, 2pm to 10pm
-Week 2: Monday, July 13 – Thursday, July 16, 2pm to 10pm
-Week 3: Monday, July 20 – Thursday, July 23, 2pm to 10pm
-Week 4: Monday, July 27 – Thursday, July 30, 2pm to 10pm

Gift-Of-The-Week (March)
The remaining two weeks of the March gift (Logitech Electronics) will be available for redemption weekly, starting on August 3, 2020, in the new Event Center at the times listed below.  Please note that gifts will not be at the Players Club:
-Week 3: Monday, August 3 – Thursday, August 6, 2pm to 10pm
-Week 4: Monday, August 10 – Thursday, August 13, 2pm to 10pm

March Bonus Drawing
The March Bonus Drawing for a Lenovo 100E Chromebook will take place Tuesday, August 18, 2020 from 5-9pm at the Players Club/Promotion Stage area.  Please note that only guests who redeemed two or more March gifts will be eligible to win.   Drawings will be held hourly with ten winners per hour.  Guests will have 10 minutes to respond. 

Players Club Hours (New)
Please note the updated hours of our Player’s Club:

  • Sunday through Thursday, 9am to 11pm, daily
  • Friday and Saturday, 9am to 2am, daily